‹ Return to Bugatti Type 35 driven to victory in the 1926 Targa Florio road race by Meo Costantini

1926 winner of the Targa Florio driven by Meo Costantini Bugatti Type 35. Parked in the Pits on the Targa Florio coarse Sicily 1982

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *